Latest Products http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Oct 2021 08:57:10 +0530 en-us http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in Glucantime Injection http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/glucantime-injection.htm http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/glucantime-injection.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Injection Powder http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/dry-injection-powder.htm http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/dry-injection-powder.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sterile Injection Water http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/sterile-injection-water.htm http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/sterile-injection-water.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IV Fluid http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/iv-fluid.htm http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/iv-fluid.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Eye Drops http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/eye-drops.htm http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/eye-drops.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cough Syrup http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/cough-syrup.htm http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/cough-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multivitamin Syrup http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/multivitamin-syrup.htm http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/multivitamin-syrup.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nutrigain Capsules http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/nutrigain-capsules.htm http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/nutrigain-capsules.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paracetamol Tablets http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/paracetamol-tablets.htm http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/paracetamol-tablets.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ORS Liquid http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/ors-liquid.htm http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/ors-liquid.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Povidone Iodine Solution http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/povidone-iodine-solution.htm http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/povidone-iodine-solution.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Respiratory Solution http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/respiratory-solution.htm http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/respiratory-solution.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Tue, 14 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hypochlorite 1% & 5% Disinfectant http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/sodium-hypochlorite-1-5-disinfectant.htm http://www.sanmakpharmaceuticals.co.in/sodium-hypochlorite-1-5-disinfectant.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530